delightnoob.blogg.se

Mayday parade stay tutorial
Mayday parade stay tutorial









I’m pretty sure most of us have cried/screamed to it during our teenage years. I was singing my heart out when they played their famous song, “I’ve Given Up On You”. Cody Muraro is the frontman for the band and I loved watching his energy come out on stage! As well as their guitarist Eric Haines who was jumping around all over the stage! I love capturing bands when they have high energy, it makes for a better show. I wasn’t able to catch the first set by Magnolia Park but I was able to catch Real Friends in action. Photo Credit: Evelyn Salazar Real Friends This lineup was a strong one and was destined to make it a good night. They also brought along a crowd favorite, Real Friends who have a very strong fanbase of their own here in Salt Lake City. They have been blowing up on TikTok with their rock sounds.

mayday parade stay tutorial

For this tour, Mayday Parade brought along alternative band Magnolia Park. The show was being held at The Union Event Center, which is absolutely one of my favorite venues to attend and to photograph. So I was super excited to be able to capture the show tonight! Photo Credit: Evelyn Salazar

mayday parade stay tutorial

It was the 11th Anniversary of their Self Titled Album that came out in 2011! I remember when this album came out, I was a Freshman in high school and it was on repeat for a while. However, this tour wasn’t just any Mayday Parade Tour.

mayday parade stay tutorial

What better way to kick off the new month than with some nostalgia? On Tuesday, March 1, 2022, beloved alternative rock band, Mayday Parade was here in Salt Lake City, Utah at The Union Event Center. Reviewed and Photographed by Evelyn Salazar Photo Credit: Evelyn Salazar











Mayday parade stay tutorial