delightnoob.blogg.se

Avast malware scan visual studio
Avast malware scan visual studio






avast malware scan visual studio
  1. AVAST MALWARE SCAN VISUAL STUDIO ZIP FILE
  2. AVAST MALWARE SCAN VISUAL STUDIO SOFTWARE
  3. AVAST MALWARE SCAN VISUAL STUDIO CODE

  • The new version of my game, 2.0.0, which is currently a private beta, is blocked.
  • it is in C, has been compiled with GCC 3.4.5 in ANSI mode, and is distributed as an Inno Setup 5 installer.
  • The current version of my game, 1.7.2, isn't blocked.
  • AVAST MALWARE SCAN VISUAL STUDIO ZIP FILE

  • All versions of my audio player are blocked they are in C++ with 0x features enabled, have been compiled by GCC 4.7.2 in ANSI mode, distributed in portable zip file.
  • It has been compiled with GCC 4.7.2, still in C and not C++, still in Unicode mode, and still as a portable zip file
  • Version 1.4.1 of the same text editor isn't blocked.
  • They are in C, not C++, have been compiled with GCC 3.4.5 in Unicode mode, and are distributed in portable ZIP files (by portable, I simply mean no installer and no installation needed)

    avast malware scan visual studio

    Versions 1.1, 1.2.1 and 1.3 of my text editor are blocked.Here are my observations and thoughts so far: The only obvious common things between these three programs are me as a developer, my Windows 7 machine that compiled them, the compiler family which is MinGW/GCC, and they are all Win32 GUI applications without any framework (no MFC, no WPF, no Qt, wxWidgets or whatever just pure Win32/C GUI applications). The two others are closed source but free to use, I can give a link to the executable of the current version only.

    AVAST MALWARE SCAN VISUAL STUDIO CODE

    The first one is open source, and I can give a link to the executable and the source code if needed.

  • The client program of an online game platform, currently having more than 1000 users.
  • A small amateur audio player very simple to use.
  • A text editor, with the goal to replace Windows Notepad while keeping simple, efficient and customizable.
  • avast malware scan visual studio

    I'm completely sure that the problem is avast only: when it is temporarily disabled, or if the program is added to its white list, everything works nicely as expected. Secondly, I haven't installed Avast myself it is installed on a friend's machine.

    AVAST MALWARE SCAN VISUAL STUDIO SOFTWARE

    No other antivirus software see any inconvenient to run my software. While it is certainly correct, it's not acceptable answers in my sense, because I'm still left with my own programs that refuse to work without any concrete idea to start investigating.įirst of all, the only antivirus software that blocks my programs is Avast 7.x. However, most of them give only superficial answers: they just explain how antivirus software works with signatures and detection heuristics, or state that you just have to add the offending application in the white list without asking any other question. There are already many topics about that on the web. I'm requesting your help to find a solution so that my programs are no longer blocked, or, as a default, at least some strong clues that would explain why it might be the case. The more I try to investigate, the less I understand what the problem could be. I'm an amateur programmer, and I'm getting desperate and mad because of a big issue: most of my programs are blocked by Avast Antivirus, while some aren't, and I don't understand why.








    Avast malware scan visual studio